WEBINAR

LaunchDarkly 101

Learn how to get started with feature management.

About This Webinar

LaunchDarkly is hosting a training and best practices webinar followed by a Q&A session. This training is for all of our existing customers. Please join us to learn more about how to get started with LaunchDarkly, the LaunchDarkly architecture, feature flag clean up best practices, and more.


Agenda:

June 23 10:00 pm PT / June 24 15:00 AEST (webinar)
June 23 10:30 pm PT / June 24 15:30 AEST (Q&A)

Speakers

Unni Patel

Unni Patel

Senior Customer Success Engineer

Keegan Sheedy

Keegan Sheedy

Customer Success Manager