Cancel scheduled segment changes
You can cancel a scheduled segment change any time before it runs. To cancel a scheduled segment change:- Navigate to the details page for the segment.
- Find the “Pending changes” section in the right sidebar.
- Click the overflow menu for the scheduled change you wish to delete, then choose “Delete.”